Bloom/Harvest Reports

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds Bloom Report for May 2nd to June 5th, 2016

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, May 2 and Sunday, June 5, 2016. Northern Region – Conditions… [Read More]

June 6th, 2016
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds Bloom Report for April 4th to May 1st, 2016

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, April 4 and Sunday, May 1, 2016. Northern Region – Observers… [Read More]

May 2nd, 2016
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds Bloom Report for March 21st to April 3rd, 2016

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, March 21 and Sunday, April 3, 2016. Northern Region – The… [Read More]

April 4th, 2016
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds Bloom Report for March 7th to 20th, 2016

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, March 7 and Sunday, March 20, 2016.   Northern Region –… [Read More]

March 22nd, 2016
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds Bloom Report for February 29th to March 6th, 2016

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, February 29, 2016 and Sunday, March 6, 2016.   Northern Region… [Read More]

March 7th, 2016
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds Bloom Report for February 29, 2016

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made Monday, February 29, 2016. This is the final daily report of the 2016… [Read More]

March 1st, 2016