Bloom/Harvest Reports

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds – California Almond Harvest Report

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, June 29 and Sunday, August 2, 2015. The next report is… [Read More]

August 3rd, 2015
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds – 2015 Almond Crop Update

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, June 1 and Sunday, June 28, 2015. The next report is… [Read More]

June 30th, 2015
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds – 2015 California Almond Crop Report

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, May 4 and Sunday, May 31, 2015. The next report is… [Read More]

June 4th, 2015
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds California Almond Crop Update – May 4, 2015

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations Northern Region – April was a warm month overall, with weather was more typical of late spring and early summer…. [Read More]

May 4th, 2015
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds – 2015 Almond Crop Report – March 30, 2015

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday March 16 and Sunday, March 29, 2015. The next report is… [Read More]

March 30th, 2015
Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations

Blue Diamond Almonds – Crop Update

Mel Machado, Director, Member Relations This report covers conditions and observations made between Friday, February 27 and Sunday, March 15, 2015. The next report is… [Read More]

March 16th, 2015